Valor Christian College | Ask Ashton: Share your video, idea, comment, or picture! The Debut Album 'Light the World on Fire' Available NOW! | Download Now! | Available on Amazon - Available on iTunes - Get it on Google Play Saturdays at 8:30PM ET / 7:30PM CT on the WORD Network and iHarv.tv | Mondays at 5:00PM ET / 4:00PM CT on JUCE TV

Seriously Smart - Seriously Funny - Seriously Relevant

Ashton Parsley hosts SERIOUSLY?! - Social commentary with a Christian point of view!

SATURDAYS @ 8:30pm Eastern | 7:30pm Central   •   The WORD Network   •   iHarv.tv
MONDAYS @ 5:00pm Eastern | 4:00pm Central   •   Juce TV   •   iHarv.tv

Seriously?! with Ashton Parsley is Now on JUCE TV - Mondays at 5PM ET / 4PM CT

SERIOUSLY?! On Demand

Watch recent episodes of SERIOUSLY?! on demand! Just click the button below!

Seriously Social

Ashton wants to hear from YOU!

Share your video, idea, comment, question, picture, praise report, or prayer request today!

Follow Ashton on Social Media!

Sign up for updates!

Sign up to receive email updates. SERIOUSLY!