HOW TO WATCH


The WORD Network
SATURDAYS
8:30pm Eastern | 7:30pm Central
DirecTV Channel 373
(Check your cable provider for channel details.)

JUCE TV
MONDAYS
5:00pm Eastern | 4:00pm Central
At&t U-verse Channel 570
(Check your cable provider for channel details.)

iHarv.tv
SATURDAYS
8:30pm Eastern | 7:30pm Central
On the Web @ www.iHarv.tv

Follow Ashton on Social Media!

Sign up for updates!

Sign up to receive email updates. SERIOUSLY!